I want the hole fairytale




The true fairytale that no one knows the end..
we walked at the beach all night long
it felt like a dream in a movie
the dream was true

Now you're far away
and I really miss you
but is it worth all the pain?
all the tears when you're not here?
I wish I had the answer...

so the only thing I could do
is to listen to my heart
and it tells me to not give up
not yet, I will fight for us
because I want the fairytale to end happily..




Roxette - Listen to your heart


Jag vet att jag borde sova nu.. Klockan är halv två och jag ska upp och träna klockan åtta imorgon.
Men har precis kollat klart på Pretty Woman, älskar den filmen. Man skrattar samtidigt som man
gråter. Alla känslorna kommer verkligen på en och samma gång. Känner därför att jag var tvungen att
skriva lite här. Sen så är min lånetelefon helt efter, så ni vet varför jag inte svarat. Går inte att skriva
sms på den nu :/ Men förhoppningsvis få jag min nya imorgon.
Sweet dreams!

♥ abrazos y besos - sofia


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0